Home / disabled dating / Sex And The City (Season 6) DVD Review

Sex And The City (Season 6) DVD Review

disabled dating

Sex And The City (Season 6) DVD Review

Loosely based on the bestseller by Candace Bushnell, Sex And The City is an original HBO drama series centered around the lives of four New York City-based females: Carrie Bradshaw (Sarah Jessica Parker), Miranda Hobbs (Cynthia Nixon), Samantha Jones (Kim Cattrall), and Charlotte McDougal (Kristin Davis). Educated and career-driven, the young women turn to each other for advice and discussion concerning their love and sex lives, relationships, and career goals.

The Sex And The City (Season 6) DVD features a number of hilarious episodes including the season premiere “To Market, To Market” in which Carrie is of the opinion that her personal stock has skyrocketed due to her recent date with Jack Berger, and Samantha is brought to ecstasy by a stockbroker neighbor. Meanwhile, Miranda and Charlotte experience frustrations in their respective relationships… Other notable episodes from Season 6 include “The Perfect Present” in which Carrie discovers Berger’s “ex-file,” and “One” in which Carrie begins disabled dating internationally renowned artist, Alexander Petrovsky…

Below is a list of episodes included on the Sex And The City (Season 6) DVDs:

Season 6, Part 1

Episode 75 (To Market, To Market) Air Date: 06-22-2003
Episode 76 (Great Sexpectations) Air Date: 06-29-2003
Episode 77 (The Perfect Present) Air Date: 07-06-2003
Episode 78 (Pick-A-Little, Talk-A-Little) Air Date: 07-13-2003
Episode 79 (Lights, Camera, Relationship) Air Date: 07-20-2003
Episode 80 (Hop, Skip, and a Week) Air Date: 07-27-2003
Episode 81 (The Post-It Always Sticks Twice) Air Date: 08-03-2003
Episode 82 (The Catch) Air Date: 08-10-2003
Episode 83 (A Woman’s Right to Shoes) Air Date: 08-17-2003
Episode 84 (Boy, Interrupted) Air Date: 08-24-2003
Episode 85 (The Domino Effect) Air Date: 09-07-2003
Episode 86 (One) Air Date: 09-14-2003

Season 6, Part 2

Episode 87 (Let There Be Light) Air Date: 01-04-2004
Episode 88 (The Ick Factor) Air Date: 01-11-2004
Episode 89 (Catch-38) Air Date: 01-18-2004
Episode 90 (Out of the Frying Pan) Air Date: 01-25-2004
Episode 91 (The Cold War) Air Date: 02-01-2004
Episode 92 (Splat!) Air Date: 02-08-2004
Episode 93 (An American Girl in Paris: Part 1) Air Date: 02-15-2004
Episode 94 (An American Girl in Paris: Part 2) Air Date: 02-22-2004


disabled dating
Scroll To Top